2006-2007 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group
who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes
from September 1 to August 31.

Athletes are nominated from which the coaches make their selections.

Janet Hu10 & UAndrew Gibson
Sarah Haase11-12 Matthew Gibson
Philip Hu
Kaitlin Pawlowicz13-14Cabell Perrot
Matt Thomas
Ashley Danner15-16Brady Fox
Kate Ziegler17-18Matt McLean
Kate ZieglerSenior Ryan Hurley

Criteria for Award


Link to 2005-2006 Winners
Link to 2004-2005 Winners
Link to 2003-2004 Winners
Link to 2002-2003 Winners
Link to 2001-2002 Winners
Link to 2000-2001 Winners
Link to 1999-2000 Winners
Link to 1998-1999 Winners
Link to 1997-1998 Winners
Link to 1996-1997 Winners