1996-97 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes from September 1 to August 31.
A committee compiles a nomination list from which the coaches make their selections.

Colleen Sullivan10 & UChris C Williams
Jennifer Lichtblau 11-12Cori Bemis
Lindsey Ertter13-14Markus Rogan
Lauren Stinnett15-16Greg Long
Kathleen Rimkus17-18Scott Werner
Lauren Silva
Lauren StinnettSeniorTom Dolan

Criteria for Award