1997-98 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes from September 1 to August 31.
A committee compiles a nomination list from which the coaches make their selections.

Click on athlete's name to see their picture
Leslie Swinley10 & UDaniel Mengering
Erica Suguiyama11-12 Jeffrey Littlejohn
Rachel Burke13-14Michael Raab
Molly Freedman15-16Marcus Rogan
Dan Zurowski
Lauren Stinnett17-18Ed Moses
Molly FreedmanSeniorTom Dolan

NOTE: Pictures will be added later for those athletes who were not at Junior Olympics or where the quality of the picture was judged not suitable for posting.

Criteria for Award