## **2020 Potomac Valley Swimming Elections**

July 26, 2020

Congratulations to the following board and committee members who were elected at the House of Delegates meeting on July 26, 2020. Their term of office, unless noted below, is two years and begins September 1, 2020.

Administrative Vice Chair: Bob Walker

Operations Vice Chair: Carolyn Kotarski

Age Group Vice Chair: Erik Collins

Safe Sport Chair: Mike O'Shaughnessy

Governance Committee: Morgon Henderson-Kunz

**Greg York** 

Caroline DeLuca – athlete Manga Dalizu (one year term) Paris Jacobs (one year term)

Alexandra LaDuca – athlete (one year term)

Administrative Review Board: Jim Crampton

Aaron Dean Ward Foley Elizabeth Jester Bill Marlin Tom Ugast Cherlynn Venit

Samantha Pliuskaitis - athlete Josephima Wang - athlete Pierre Zeineddin - athlete

Earlier this year, the coaches elected the following representative to the Board.

Junior Coaches Representative: Reid Owen