1998-99 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group
who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes
from September 1 to August 31.

A committee compiles a nomination list from which the coaches make their selections.

Laura Eull10 & UThomas Hale-Kupiec
Leann Chang11-12 Danny Mizelle
Marshi Smith13-14Mike Ott
Jessica Brosch15-16Michael Raab
Molly Freedman17-18Ed Moses
Molly FreedmanSeniorFred Hviid

Criteria for Award

Link to 1997-98 Winners
Link to 1996-97 Winners