1999-2000 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group
who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes
from September 1 to August 31.

A committee compiles a nomination list from which the coaches make their selections.

Morgan Ribar10 & URobert Grimmell-Norris
Jennifer Basel11-12 Ben Miller
Lee Ann Chang13-14Ryan Hurley
Sean Murray
Jessica Brosch15-16Chris Gibson
Jessica Brosch17-18Michael Raab
Molly FreedmanSeniorTom Dolan

Criteria for Award

Link to 1998-99 Winners
Link to 1997-98 Winners
Link to 1996-97 Winners