2000-2001 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group
who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes
from September 1 to August 31.

A committee compiles a nomination list from which the coaches make their selections.

Morgan Ribar10 & USean Stewart
Nilasha Ghosh11-12 Phillip Hinrichsen
Leslie Swinley13-14John Kreitler
Amanda Burke15-16Michael Ott
Rachael Burke17-18Yuri Sugiyama
Marshi SmithSeniorEd Moses

Criteria for Award

Link to 1999-2000 Winners
Link to 1998-1999 Winners
Link to 1997-1998 Winners
Link to 1996-1997 Winners