2001-2002 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group
who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes
from September 1 to August 31.

Athletes are nominated from which the coaches make their selections.

Jennifer Kotonias10 & UZack Wepasnick
Suzanne Schwee11-12 Alex Ray
Leslie Swinley13-14Alex Anderson
Kassandra Kugler15-16Ryan Hurley
Rachael Burke17-18Chris Gibson
Rachael BurkeSeniorGlenn "Ed" Moses

Criteria for Award

Link to 2000-2001 Winners
Link to 1999-2000 Winners
Link to 1998-1999 Winners
Link to 1997-1998 Winners
Link to 1996-1997 Winners