2002-2003 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group
who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes
from September 1 to August 31.

Athletes are nominated from which the coaches make their selections.

Cara Chuang10 & UCharlie Putnam
Ashley Danner11-12 Brady Fox
Kate Ziegler13-14Josh Hafkin
Kate Ziegler15-16Matt Dugan
Josh Hafkin
Meghan Thiel17-18Ryan Hurley
Rachael BurkeSeniorGlenn "Ed" Moses

Criteria for Award

Link to 2001-2002 Winners
Link to 2000-2001 Winners
Link to 1999-2000 Winners
Link to 1998-1999 Winners
Link to 1997-1998 Winners
Link to 1996-1997 Winners