PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Contacts


Name Phone Email
General Inquiries
(LSC Services Manager)
Terri Marlin 571-334-0871 office@pvswim.org
Administrative Matters
(LSC Services Manager)
Terri Marlin 571-334-0871 office@pvswim.org
Registration Matters Terri Marlin registration@pvswim.org
Financial Matters
(Treasurer)
Kimberly Bullers accounting@pvswim.org
Equipment Matters Karyn McCannon equipment@pvswim.org
Times Inquiries Karyn McCannon times@pvswim.org
Safe Sport Matters Greg York SafeSport@pvswim.org
Administrative Review Board Ward Foley gefoley@yahoo.com
Website Matters Tim Husson webmaster@pvswim.org
PVS Committees
Zone Sanction Appeals Panel
Mailing Address:P.O. Box 3729
McLean VA 22103-3729

Board of Directors

Description of PVS Board Positions

PositionNamePhoneTermEmail
General Chair Cherlynn Venit 2023-2025 generalchair@pvswim.org
Administrative Vice Chair Trish Buswell 2023-2024 admin@pvswim.org
Finance Vice Chair Ellen Colket 2023-2025 finance@pvswim.org
Senior Vice Chair Aaron Dean 2023-2025 seniorchair@pvswim.org
Age Group Vice Chair Erik Collins 2020-2024 agegroupchair@pvswim.org
Operations Vice Chair Tom Ugast 2022-2024 operations@pvswim.org
Senior Athletes Representative Samantha Gilbert 2022-2024 athletereps@pvswim.org
Junior Athletes Representative Harper Freeman 2023-2025 athletereps@pvswim.org
At-Large Athlete Representative Nicole Zhang 2023-2024 athletereps@pvswim.org
Senior Coaches Representative Andrew Koons 2023-2024 askoons2819@gmail.com
Junior Coaches Representative Nicole Erickson 2023-2025 nerickson@pvfish.org
Officials Representative Barb Ship 2023-2025 barb@ships3.com
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Chair Clifford Gordon 2023-2025 cbgordon223@comcast.net
Safe Sport Chair Greg York 2022-2024 SafeSport@pvswim.org
Immediate Past General Chair (ex officio) Tim Husson 2023-2025 tim.husson@gmail.com
Treasurer Kimberly Bullers 2019- accounting@pvswim.org
Positions in italics are non-voting members

 
PVS Programs

Description of PVS Non-Board Positions

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Awards Coordinator Terri Marlin 202-316-9900 pvadmn@pvswim.org
Camps Coordinator Terri Marlin camp@pvswim.org
Club Development LiaisonParis Jacobs 571-238-7657 paris@machineaquatics.com
Disability Committee
(co-chairs)
Elizabeth Jester elizjester@gmail.com
Donald Riedlinger driedlin@erols.com
Distance Coordinator Matt Cohen mattscohen@comcast.net
Governance Committee Chair Paris Jacobs governance@pvswim.org
H.S Meets Times Verification Officier Tim Husson tim.husson@gmail.com
Insurance Vacant
Meet Management Tom Ugast operations@pvswim.org
National Times Coordinator Karyn McCannon times@pvswim.org
Officials Chair Barb Ship OfficialsChair@pvswim.org
Officials Certification Officer Kelly Rowell OfficialsCertification@pvswim.org
Officials Certification Officer Paul Jampole OfficialsCertification@pvswim.org
Officials Clinic Coordinator Scott Witkin 301-260-0368 clinics@pvswim.org
Officials Clinic Coordinator Erika Livingston clinics@pvswim.org
Open Water Coordinator Christine Haslem christine.haslem@gmail.com
Operational Risk Committee Chair Jim Miller james.b.miller@hotmail.com
Outreach Coordinator Vacant
Public Relations Liaison Vacant  
Records Tom Allison records@pvswim.org
Sanctions & Approvals Terri Marlin 571-334-0871 office@pvswim.org
Scholar Athlete Coordinator Dave DiNardo 301-520-6209 Dave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Technical Committee Chair Kate Johnson tech@pvswim.org
Top 10 Coordinator Terri Marlin office@pvswim.org
USA-Swimming Memberships Terri Marlin registration@pvswim.org
Webmaster Tim Husson webmaster@pvswim.org
Zone Team Manager Gabriela Trainor gabitrainor15@gmail.com