2004-2005 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group
who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes
from September 1 to August 31.

Athletes are nominated from which the coaches make their selections.

Janet Hu10 & UMatthew Gibson
Mandy Vincent11-12 Angus McDonald
Chloe Sutton13-14Brady Fox
Kate Ziegler15-16Phillip Hinrichsen
Kate Ziegler17-18Josh Hafkin
Kate ZieglerSeniorMichael Raab

Criteria for Award

Link to 2003-2004 Winners
Link to 2002-2003 Winners
Link to 2001-2002 Winners
Link to 2000-2001 Winners
Link to 1999-2000 Winners
Link to 1998-1999 Winners
Link to 1997-1998 Winners
Link to 1996-1997 Winners