PVS Athletes

Outstanding Athletes Award

2008-2009 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes. Beginning with the 2008-2009 season, the awards are based on performance at a single age.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes from September 1 to August 31.

Athletes are nominated from which the coaches make their selections.

Isabella Rongione (FISH)9Sanjay Wijesekra (RMSC)
Dorit Song (RMSC)10Devin Truong (RMSC)
Katie Ledecky (CUBU)11Carsten Vissering (RMSC)
Janet Hu (CUBU)12Harrison GU (RMSC)
Hellen Moffitt (CUBU)13Matt Gibson (RMSC)
Sarah Haase (RMSC)14Jack Conger (RMSC)
Eva Green (MACH)15Kurtis Ratcliff (CUBU)
Kaitlin Pawlowicz (CUBU)16Charlie Putnam (MACH)
Meredith Cavalier (CUBU)17Sean Fletcher (MAKO)
no nominations18Brady Fox (RMSC)
Mei Christensen (CUBU)OPENMatt McLean (SNOW)

Criteria for Award

Link to 2007-2008 Winners
Link to 2006-2007 Winners
Link to 2005-2006 Winners
Link to 2004-2005 Winners
Link to 2003-2004 Winners
Link to 2002-2003 Winners
Link to 2001-2002 Winners
Link to 2000-2001 Winners
Link to 1999-2000 Winners
Link to 1998-1999 Winners
Link to 1997-1998 Winners
Link to 1996-1997 Winners