PVS Athletes

Outstanding Athletes Award

2009-2010 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes. Beginning with the 2008-2009 season, the awards are based on performance at a single age.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes from September 1 to August 31.

Athletes are nominated from which the coaches make their selections.

Sinead Eksteen (CUBU)9Timmy Ellett (RMSC)
Isabella Rongione (FISH)10Michael Kelley (CUBU)
Emily Meilus (FISH)11Christian Ginieczki (HACC)
Devin Truong (RMSC)
Katie Ledecky (CUBU)12Chris Murphy (FISH))
none13Harrison Gu (RMSC)
Janet Hu (CUBU)14Patrick Scordato (RMSC)
Hellen Moffitt (CUBU)15Philip Hu (CUBU)
Jack Conger (RMSC)
Elizabeth Pepper (RMSC)16Jonathan Ekstrom (RMSC)
Kaitlin Pawlowicz (CUBU)17Charlie Putnam (MACH)
Danielle Schulkin (RMSC)18KJ Park (CUBU)
Ellyn Baumgarnder (CUBU)OPENMatt McLean (SNOW)

Criteria for Award

Link to 2008-2009 Winners
Link to 2007-2008 Winners
Link to 2006-2007 Winners
Link to 2005-2006 Winners
Link to 2004-2005 Winners
Link to 2003-2004 Winners
Link to 2002-2003 Winners
Link to 2001-2002 Winners
Link to 2000-2001 Winners
Link to 1999-2000 Winners
Link to 1998-1999 Winners
Link to 1997-1998 Winners
Link to 1996-1997 Winners