PVS Athletes

Outstanding Athletes Award

2010-2011 Winners

This annual award is presented to those athletes in each age group who were selected by the coaches as outstanding athletes. Beginning with the 2008-2009 season, the awards are based on performance at a single age.

The award is based solely on the swimming achievements of the athletes from September 1 to August 31.

Athletes are nominated from which the coaches make their selections.

Sofie Davis
Maddie Donohoe
Sinead Eksteen10Timmy Ellett
Sanjay Wijesekera
Isabella Rongione11Alex Vissering
Megan Byrnes12Devin Truong
Katie Ledecky13Carsten Vissering
Sophia Revilak14Andrew Seliskar
Janet Hu15Paul O'Hara
Helen Moffitt16Jack Conger
Sarah Haase17Garrett Powell
Kaitlin Pawlowicz18Chuck Katis
Ellyn BaumgardnerOPENMatt McLean

Criteria for Award

Link to 2009-2010 Winners
Link to 2008-2009 Winners
Link to 2007-2008 Winners
Link to 2006-2007 Winners
Link to 2005-2006 Winners
Link to 2004-2005 Winners
Link to 2003-2004 Winners
Link to 2002-2003 Winners
Link to 2001-2002 Winners
Link to 2000-2001 Winners
Link to 1999-2000 Winners
Link to 1998-1999 Winners
Link to 1997-1998 Winners
Link to 1996-1997 Winners