PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Meetings


 

Upcoming Meetings
Board of Directors Monday, March 6, 2017 7:00 pm Overlee
Board of Directors Monday, April 3, 2017 7:00 pm Overlee
Officials Committee Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:00 pm TBD
Competition Committee Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:00 pm Overlee
House of Delegates Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:00 pm Overlee
Board of Directors Monday, June 5, 2017 7:00 pm Overlee
Board of Directors Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:00 pm Video Conference
Competition Committee Saturday, September 30, 2017 TBD Overlee
Board of Directors Monday, October 16, 2017 7:00 pm Overlee
Board of Directors Monday, November 13, 2017 7:00 pm Overlee
Board of Directors Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:00 pm Video Conference