PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Meetings


Upcoming Meetings
Competition Committee Postponed indefinitely TBD
Officials Committee Wednesday, November 11, 2020 7:00 pm TBD
Board of Directors Monday, November 16, 2020 7:00 pm Video Conference
Board of Directors Monday, December 14, 2020 7:00 pm Video Conference
Board of Directors Monday, January 18, 2021 7:00 pm TBD
Officials Committee Thursday, January 21, 20201 7:00 pm TBD
Board of Directors Monday, February 15, 2021 7:00 pm TBD
Board of Directors Monday, March 15, 2021 7:00 pm TBD
Officials Committee Wednesday, April 14, 2021 7:00 pm TBD
Board of Directors Monday, April 19, 2021 7:00 pm TBD
House of Delegates Spring 2021 TBD TBD
Board of Directors Monday, May 17, 2021 7:00 pm TBD
Officials Committee Wednesday, June 9, 2021 7:00 pm TBD
Board of Directors Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:00 pm TBD
Board of Directors Monday, July 19, 2021 7:00 pm TBD
Officials Committee Sunday, August 29, 2021 TBD TBD