PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Club Officials Chairs


Last Updated: December 1, 2020

Club Officials Chair Duties & Responsibilities

Using a Google Form for Meet Sign-Ups

Google Forms Template for Meet Sign-Ups

Presentation from Club Officials Chair Meeting - Sep. 7, 2016

Club Name Phone e-mail address
AAC Cuttino, Phyllis pcuttino@icloud.com
ANSC Nguyen, Tien 703-691-3973 nguyen_tien00@yahoo.com
APAC
ASA Pritchard, Bill 301-215-6924 wfpecj@earthlink.net
ASTS Jameson, Todd toddpjameson@gmail.com
BWST Delong, Tim officials@pvbluewave.com
DCPR Livingston, Erika erika@aimstutoring.com
DRAG Pan, Kevin 703-361-1582 abcswim@verizon.net
DSS Yang, Jae Hyuk 703-659-7622 yjaehyuk@hotmail.com
ERSC Chollette, Merari meraripvs@gmail.com
FAST Meledick, Craig craig8@comcast.net
FBST
FISH Dean, Nathan officials@pvfish.org
FXFX Bailey, Nancy nsbailey85@yahoo.com
GMU   COLLEGE CLUB 
HACC
JCCW Albu, Teodora TeoA@jccnv.org
JFD
LCL Bryant, Scott sbryant@lowellschool.org
LIFE
MAC Joung, Mun Young 703-343-0905 MoonSwimClub@gmail.com
MACH Johnston, Courtney officials@machineaquatics.com
MAKO Helms, Josh 703-915-1880 MakosOfficials@gmail.com
MARY   COLLEGE CLUB 
MSSC Gerlach, Lynne 240-286-2319 gerlach@msscswimming.com
NCAP McCannon, Karyn kmccannon@nationscapitalswimming.com
VACANT
(Burke)
McMillen, Kim
(Lee District)
thekymmer@hotmail.com
Roberts, Sam
(Holton Arms)
ncapauoc1@gmail.com
VACANT
(Tysons)
VACANT
(Claude Moore)
Wong, Ted
(West)
tedjwong@comcast.net
Spicer, Ray
(Georgetown Prep)
raspicer@aol.com
Roberts, Sam
(American Univ.)
ncapauoc1@gmail.com
Stovall, Troy
(PG)
tals0817@gmail.com
Wissink, Travis
(Germantown)
travis@wissinks.com
OCCS Zamora, Jorge officials@swimoccs.org
PAC Venit, Cherlynn 301-725-7711 dpws@aol.com
PGKS Sellers, Beth 301-725-6450 bksellers@comcast.net
PGPR
PM Kost, John 571-226-7155 MarlinsOfficials@gmail.com
RIPS Richardson, Shandra 703-753-5783 riptideswimteam@yahoo.com
RMSC Garner, Jim
(Rockville)
301-977-1222 garner@garnerjim.net
Nachod, Peter
(Germantown)
peter.nachod@gmail.com
Frank, Stephanie
(MLK)
sacolacicco@yahoo.com
Ament, Marci
(Olney)
marcieament@msn.com
James, Matt
(KSAC/MAC)
202-701-9141 mrjswimhome@gmail.com
RY Wilson, Patricia water.wolves@ymcadc.org
SDS Mello, Jim the.mello.five@gmail.com
SNOW Ramey, Eric rameyeric20105@gmail.com
SSCT Park, Chris 703-927-6195 coachchris@streamlineswimclub.com
TANK Page, Lance lancepage@hotmail.com
TESC
TIBU Allison, Tom tom_allison@icloud.com
TOLL Goldberg, David david_goldberg4@yahoo.com
TRA Cha, Moon Hwan info@traquatics.com
VLAC Mansfield, Shawn vlaccoach@gmail.com
WEA
WSH
YASD
YORK Kotarski, Carolyn ckotarski@gmail.com
YSS
PVS McMillen, Rich padre1993@gmail.com