PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Officials Committee


Rich McMillen Chairman OfficialsChair@pvswim.org
Lynne Gerlach Certification Officer 240-286-2319 OfficialsCertification@pvswim.org
Kelly Rowell OTS Administrator officials@swimhacc.org
Steed Edwards Maryland Clinic Coordinator 301-460-7282 sandsedwards@aol.com
Mike Rubin Virginia Clinic Coordinator 703-821-2561 mrubin1@cox.net
Bob Vincent Newsletter 703-897-0671 rdv@vwi.com
Tim Husson thusson@comcast.net
Dave DiNardo 301-520-6209 Dave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Morgan Hurley mhurley@peerreview.com
Elizabeth Jester 202-841-1713 elizjester@gmail.com
David Merkin david@merkinlawgroup.com
Jack Neill 703-803-9727 jjneill@cox.net
Barbara Ship barb@ships3.com
Pamela Starke-Reed pesreed@yahoo.com