PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Officials Committee


Rich McMillen Chairman OfficialsChair@pvswim.org
Lynne Gerlach Certification Officer 240-286-2319 OfficialsCertification@pvswim.org
Kelly Rowell OTS Administrator officials@swimhacc.org
Steed Edwards Maryland Clinic Coordinator 301-460-7282 sandsedwards@aol.com
Mike Rubin Virginia Clinic Coordinator 703-821-2561 mrubin1@cox.net
Tim Husson thusson@comcast.net
Dave DiNardo Dave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Morgan Hurley mhurley@peerreview.com
Elizabeth Jester elizjester@gmail.com
David Merkin david@merkinlawgroup.com
Jack Neill jjneill@cox.net
Barbara Ship barb@ships3.com
Pamela Starke-Reed pesreed@yahoo.com
VACANT Athlete Member
VACANT Athlete Member

Training, Mentoring and Evaluation Subcommittee
Jack Neill (Chair)
Steed Edwards (MD Clinic Coordinator)
Mike Rubin (VA Clinic Coordinator)
Elizabeth Jester
Erika Livingston
Barb Ship
Jan van Nimwegen

Certification Subcommittee
Lynne Gerlach (Chair)

Communications Subcommittee
VACANT (Chair)
Steve Strazza (Newsletter)

Administrative Subcommittee
Kelly Rowell (Chair)
Tim Husson
Barb Ship