PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Officials Committee


Tim Husson Chairman and Webmaster 301-899-2436 thusson@comcast.net
Pamela Starke-Reed Vice Chair 703-620-4645 pesreed@yahoo.com
Lynne Gerlach Certification Officer 240-286-2319 OfficialsCertification@pvswim.org
Kelly Rowell OTS Administrator officials@swimhacc.org
Boots Hall Chief Training Officer 571-333-5453 bootsswim@smartneighborhood.net
Steed Edwards Maryland Clinic Coordinator 301-460-7282 sandsedwards@aol.com
Mike Rubin Virginia Clinic Coordinator 703-821-2561 mrubin1@cox.net
Bob Vincent Newsletter 703-897-0671 rdv@vwi.com
Dave DiNardo 301-520-6209 Dave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Morgan Hurley mhurley@peerreview.com
Elizabeth Jester 202-841-1713 elizjester@gmail.com
David Merkin david@merkinlawgroup.com
Jack Neill 703-803-9727 jjneill@cox.net
Barbara Ship barb@ships3.com