PVS Logo
PVS Logo

PVS Officials Evaluators


Officials Designated to Evaluate Referees   -   Evaluation Form
Michael Bushwasserkoph@verizon.net
Dave DiNardoDave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Steed Edwardssandsedwards@aol.com
Jim Garnergarner@garnerjim.net
Boots Hallbootsswim@smartneighborhood.net
Morgan Hurleymhurley@peerreview.com
Tim Hussonthusson@comcast.net
Elizabeth Jesteretjesq@aol.com
Jack Neilljjneill@cox.net
Don Riedlingerdriedlin@erols.com
Mike Rubinmrubin1@cox.net
Jack Schaefferjkschaeffer@cox.net
Barb Shipbarb@ships3.com
Pam Starke-Reedpesreed@yahoo.com
Bob Vincentrdv@vwi.com
Scott Witkinscottwitkin@verizon.net
Officials Designated to Evaluate Starters   -   Evaluation Form
Michael Bushwasserkoph@verizon.net
Ellen Colketecpenny@msn.com
Dave DiNardoDave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Steed Edwardssandsedwards@aol.com
John Fraserjohn.a.fraser1@gmail.com
Jim Garnergarner@garnerjim.net
Boots Hallbootsswim@smartneighborhood.net
Amy HsuAmy_Hsu@nih.gov
Morgan Hurleymhurley@peerreview.com
Tim Hussonthusson@comcast.net
Elizabeth Jesteretjesq@aol.com
David Merkindavid@merkinlawgroup.com
Jack Neilljjneill@cox.net
Bill Pritchardwfpecj@earthlink.net
Don Riedlingerdriedlin@erols.com
Kelly Rowellofficials@swimhacc.org
Jack Schaefferjkschaeffer@cox.net
Barb Shipbarb@ships3.com
Pam Starke-Reedpesreed@yahoo.com
Bob Vincentrdv@vwi.com
Denice Wepasnickwepaz@verizon.net
Officials Designated to Evaluate Chief Judges   -   Evaluation Form
Michael Bushwasserkoph@verizon.net
Ellen Colketecpenny@msn.com
Dave DiNardoDave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Steed Edwardssandsedwards@aol.com
Jim Garnergarner@garnerjim.net
Boots Hallbootsswim@smartneighborhood.net
Morgan Hurleymhurley@peerreview.com
Tim Hussonthusson@comcast.net
Elizabeth Jesteretjesq@aol.com
Bonnie Lechtenbonnielechten2008@comcast.net
David Merkindavid@merkinlawgroup.com
Don Riedlingerdriedlin@erols.com
Kelly Rowellofficials@swimhacc.org
Mike Rubinmrubin1@cox.net
Barb Shipbarb@ships3.com
Pam Starke-Reedpesreed@yahoo.com
Bob Vincentrdv@vwi.com
Scott Witkinscottwitkin@verizon.net
Officials Designated to Evaluate Stroke & Turn Judges   -   Evaluation Form
All PVS Referees
All PVS N2 Chief Judges
All PVS N3 Stroke & Turn Judges
Officials Designated to Evaluate Administrative Officials   -   Evaluation Form
Dave DiNardoDave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Jim Garnergarner@garnerjim.net
Morgan Hurleymhurley@peerreview.com
Tim Hussonthusson@comcast.net
Christa Krukielchrista.krukiel@montgomerycountymd.gov
Karyn McCannonkaryn.mccannon@gmail.com
Suey Nordbergsuey.mom@verizon.net
Barb Shipbarb@ships3.com
Pam Starke-Reedpesreed@yahoo.com
Jim Thompsonjimthompson5802@aol.com
Officials Designated to Evaluate Timing System Operators   -   Evaluation Form
Dave DiNardoDave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Jim Garnergarner@garnerjim.net
Stewart Gordonofficials@machineaquatics.com
Morgan Hurleymhurley@peerreview.com
Tim Hussonthusson@comcast.net
Karyn McCannonkaryn.mccannon@gmail.com
Jack Neilljjneill@cox.net
Jack Schaefferjkschaeffer@cox.net
Barb Shipbarb@ships3.com
Pam Starke-Reedpesreed@yahoo.com
Jim Thompsonjimthompson5802@aol.com
Officials Designated to Evaluate Hy-Tek Computer Operators   -   Evaluation Form
Dave DiNardoDave.DiNardo@gmail.com
Jim Garnergarner@garnerjim.net
Kim Harterkimberlyharter@verizon.net
Morgan Hurleymhurley@peerreview.com
Tim Hussonthusson@comcast.net
Christa Krukielchrista.krukiel@montgomerycountymd.gov
Karyn McCannonkaryn.mccannon@gmail.com
Cathy Nabulsicdondzila@cox.net
Suey Nordbergsuey.mom@verizon.net
Brian Pawlowiczbrianp.pvs@gmail.com
Jack Schaefferjkschaeffer@cox.net
Barb Shipbarb@ships3.com
Pam Starke-Reedpesreed@yahoo.com
Jim Thompsonjimthompson5802@aol.com